Legends - Minecraft
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Tell your Tale

2 posters

Go down

Tell your Tale Empty Tell your Tale

Post  fraek101 Thu 15 Dec 2011 - 2:17

I am JJ.

Known as "fraek101", before I became a moderator.(fraek1011)

The History of "fraek1011"

I started playing minecraft as a "clueless" gamer. I don't know what minecraft is, what my objectives are, and why I'm playing it. all I know is I wanna play it not in singleplayer.

Here's my epic history, well, let's just say I made it a bit awesome and creative, you can do the same too! Be creative!

I came from the realm of "Philippines", and I am a vigilant mercenary. But my plan wasn't to kill people, but to be paid to kill people. It never really happened for I am not strong enough on the realm of "LegendsMC". I can't climb the high walls, can't run fast enough, and specially, doesn't have the equipments suitable for battle. Then I met two great kings, King 3nc0il who ruled Skandia, and King Jawah who ruled Alterlocus. They both persuade me in joining their town, but my decision was to go with King 3nc0il. He gave me a plot to plan my house on, but I am not a carpenter. So I decided to be a multitasking mercenary. I mined for my own stones, iron, and other ores, chopped for my own wood, and Smith my own armor.
After all my hard work, I forgot my real class. I forgot that I was a mercenary and began enjoying the life of a peasant. At first, my house wasn't made perfectly good, but later on, I managed to master the art of carpentry and architecture. I wasn't a great smith too, for I made tons of blunt blades, but time passed and I mastered the art of making a great sword, the Diamond Sword. My armors fall apart in battle, but I manage to pull myself up with the use of my sword for I am really not good with heavy equipments.